Din and Ian have been two of Shell’s three nominated non-executive directors since December 2007 and June 2008, respectively.

The reduction in Shell’s holding in Woodside from 34.27% to 24.27% in November 2010, has resulted in the number of Shell-nominated directors on Woodside’s Board decreasing from three to two. Andrew Jamieson will remain as Shell’s other nominated director on the Woodside Board. Dr Jamieson is an independent non-executive director.

Shell will nominate a new director to the Woodside Board in Q2 2011.

You may also be interested in

Contact us

Via this page you can find contact details for Shell Australia.

Projects and Assets

Read about our projects and assets in Australia.

Shell in the Community

Shell aspires to be welcomed in the communities where we operate. We believe that local communities and Shell benefit from being part of one another’s work and life. This attitude permeates everything we do. We work to share benefits by offering rewarding jobs and training opportunities, building local capability and supporting local community groups.