2021 Supercars Season Launched

9 February, 2021

Dick Johnson continues legendary partnership with Shell V-Power. The Shell V-Power Racing Team revealed its 2021 Repco Supercars Championship livery at an event held at the Gold Coast Motor Museum in Queensland.

Team Championship Secured at Bathurst!

Sunday 18 October

The Shell V-Power Racing Team claimed the Teams' Championship title meaning they will once again occupy the first two garages in pit lane in 2021. McLaughlin was officially crowned the winner of the Driver's Championship and Coulthard finished the 2020 season P6 overall.

McLaughlin Secures Championship At The Bend! Races 28-30 Recap

Sunday 27 September

McLaughlin was crowned the Supercars Champion elect after claiming his 21st podium of the season with P2, while Coulthard was well inside the top 10 in P8.

Coulthard Wins Round At The Bend! Races 25-27 Recap

Sunday 20 September

Coulthard celebrated his 200th Supercars Championship round in style by winning Race 25 at the Repco SuperSprint The Bend.

Solid Weekend in Townsville! Races 22-24 Recap

Sunday 6 September

McLaughlin had the perfect day out at the Townsville SuperSprint 2 claiming his 71st pole position and his 53rd career race win.

Clean Sweep In Darwin! Races 16-18 Recap

Sunday 23 August

McLaughlin claimed his 50th Supercars race win during the Darwin SuperSprint at Hidden Valley Raceway.

Motorsport is back! Race 7 recap

Saturday 27 June

After more than three months away from the track, McLaughlin led from start to finish to claim the first race back at the Sydney SuperSprint. 

The Supercars All-Stars eSeries

08 April, 2020

Scott McLaughlin and Fabian Coulthard finish one-two in the first ever virtual Supercars race.

Prepared for 2020

19 February, 2020

The Shell V-Power Racing Team is ready to build on the success of 2019.

Team Launch in Adelaide

19 February, 2020

The Shell V-Power Racing Team launched its 2020 season in front of the number one garage in pit lane.

Back To Back Championship Wins

24 November, 2019

2019 was a memorable year for the Shell V-Power Racing Team.